How do I delete my Biobiogo account?


We are sorry to see you are leaving us. However deleting your biobiogo account is an easy one.

Important:

  1. If you have subscribed to any of Biobiogo paid service, you should cancel the subscription before deleting your account.
  2. If you have connected your Biobiogo to any messaging apps, you should remove all settings and disconnect all apps before deleting your account.

Please keep in mind, all your data stored in our server will be erased after your account deletion, including your account information, your medias, you links and everything you stored in our server (some data may not be deleted instantly in certain cases, even if that happens, you data deletion will be set to a schedule promptly).

If you decide to delete your account, please login to your account, then copy this link and paste to the browser address bar, hit Enter.

https://biobiogo.com/profile/delete

< Back to Help Center